Members of the Department of Geobotany

Direction

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Erfmeier

Tel.

880-1010

Room

OS 75, R 308

E-Mail

aerfmeier@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Britta Witt

Tel.

880-1214

Room

OS 75, R 108

E-Mail

bwitt@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Research staff

Dipl.-Biol. Markus Germany
M.Sc. Maria Hock
Dr. rer. nat. Doris Jansen
Dr. Jesse M. Kalwij (until May 2018)

Tel.

880-3637
880-3637
880-4062
880-4082

Room

OS 75, R 309
OS 75, R 309
OS 75, R 315b
OS 75, R 308a

E-Mail

mgermany@ecology.uni-kiel.de
mhock@ecology.uni-kiel.de
djansen@ecology.uni-kiel.de
jkalwij@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Former members

Prof. Dr. Klaus Dierßen
Dr. Michael Breuer
Susanne Wolf

 
Geobotany / Projects