Members of the Department of Environmental History and Archives

Direction

Prof. Dr. Ingmar Unkel

Tel.

880-5241

Room

OS 75, R 130

E-Mail

iunkel@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Administration

Britta Witt

Tel.

880-1214

Room

OS 75, R 108

E-Mail

bwitt@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Research staff

M.Sc. Thomas Birndorfer
Erwin Prastowo
Clemens von Scheffer
M.Sc. Joana Seguin

Tel.

880-5009
880-5009
880-5233
880-5233

Room

OS 75, R 125
OS 75, R 125
OS 75, R 124
OS 75, R 124

E-Mail

tbirndorfer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
eprastowo@ecology.uni-kiel.de
cscheffer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
jseguin@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Master students

Scott Fick

Tel.

880-5009

Room

OS 75, R 125

E-Mail

sfick@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Former members

Dr. Daniel Contreras
Dr. rer. nat. Elke Hänßler
Dipl.-Geol. Christian Heymann
Dr. Jibin Xue
Dr. Shuchan Zhou

 
Environmental History and Environmental Archives / Projects