Ecosystem Research, Geoarchaeology and Polar Ecology

Direction

Prof. Dr. Hans-Rudolf Bork

Tel.

880-3953 /1214

Room

OS 75, R 107

E-Mail

hrbork@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Associate direction

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Mieth

 

880-4168 /1214

 

OS 100 u. 75, R 131

 

amieth@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Administration

Britta Witt

 

880-1214

 

OS 75, R 108

 

bwitt@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Research staff      
Kehinde Allen-Taylor
-
OS 75, R 108
-
Dipl.-Math. Hartwig Bünning
800-1229
OS 75, R 109
hbuenning@ecology.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Stefan Büttner * 600-2890 WHS 1-3, R 321 sbuettner@ecology.uni-kiel.de
PD Dr. habil. S. Dreibrodt 880-5578 /1502 OS 100 sdreibrodt@ecology.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Miriam Hansen * 600-2890 WHS 1-3, R 321 mhansen@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. S. Khamnueva 880-7442 OS 100 skhamnueva@ecology.uni-kiel.de
M.Sc. Sandra Kiesow 880-5233 OS 75, R 124 skiesow@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Mieth 880-4168 OS 100 amieth@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Henrike Mütze 880-1779 LMS 14, R 211 polarbiol@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Piepenburg 600-1264 GEOMAR, HB 2, R 206 dpiepenburg@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Samar Shafiei 880-5009 OS 75, R 125 sshafiei@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Jann Wendt 880-4972 OS 100 jwendt@ecology.uni-kiel.de

* CATS – Polar Ecology
 
     
Technical staff      
Dipl.-Ing. Kay Adam 880-1501 OS 75, R 115 kadam@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Mathias Bahns 880-3495 OS 100 mbahns@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Karen Barnehl 880-4653 ABG 14 kbarnehl@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Manfred Beckers 880-4653 ABG 14 mbeckers@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Geogr. Sophia Dazert 880-2983 OS 75, R 131 sdazert@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dipl.-Des. Doris Kramer 880-4601 OS 75, R 416b dkramer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Tc. Marcus Schütz 880-1406 OS 100 mschuetz@ecology.uni-kiel.de


Former members

Dr. rer. nat. Engdawork Assefa
Michael Bartz
Prof. Dr. Manfred Bölter
Dipl.-Des. Rolf-Peter Buttke
Dr. rer. nat. Iraj Emadodin
M.Sc. Regina Gonda
Dr. Reinhard Günther
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gotthilf Hempel
Dr. Karen von Juterzenka
Dr. rer. nat. Annegret Larsen
Dr. Heike Link
Dr. rer. nat. Carolin Lubos
M.Sc. Alejandra Mera *
Dr. Andrey Mitusov
Annette Scheltz
Dr. rer. nat. Juergen Weichselgartner
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Zahrer

Ecosystem Research, Geoarchaeology and Polar Ecology / Projects