Personen Angewandte Ökologie und Paläoökologie

Leitung

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Joachim Schrautzer

Tel.

880-459

Raum

OS 75, R 315

E-Mail

jschrautzer@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Britta Witt

Tel.

880-1214

Raum

OS 75, R 108

E-Mail

bwitt@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliches Personal

M. A. Daniela Moser
Dipl.-Biol. Karina Peña
Dr. rer. nat. Björn Rickert
Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten Rücker
Dipl.-Prähist. Tim Schroedter

Tel.

880-1199
-
880-5016
880-1105
880-4313

Raum

OS 75, R 311
-
OS 75, R 310
ÖT
OS 75, R 314

E-Mail

dmoser@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
kpena@ecology.uni-kiel.de
brickert@ecology.uni-kiel.de
kruecker@ecology.uni-kiel.de
tschroedter@gshdl.uni-kiel.de

Privatdozenten/Lehrbeauftragte

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Trepel

   


mtrepel@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Technisches Personal

Yasmin Dannath
Thomas Zakel

Tel.

880-5016
880-1105

Raum

OS 75, R 310
ÖT

E-Mail

ydannath@ecology.uni-kiel.de
tzakel@ecology.uni-kiel.de

Ehemalige

Dipl.-Biol. Veronika Breuer
Dipl.-Biol. Joanna Groth
Dr. rer. nat. Bettina Holsten
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Ulrich Irmler
M. Ed. Insa Lorenz
Priv.-Doz. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Nelle
Dr. rer. nat. Arne Paysen
Dr. rer. nat. Mazhar Ranjha
Dr. Vincent Robin
Dr. rer. nat. Mykola Sadovnik
Dr. sc. agr. Lars Schröter
Dr. Franziska Seer 
Dr. rer. nat. Susann Stolze
Dr. rer. nat. Malte Unger 
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Hartmut Usinger †
Dr. Luisa Vega
 

Abteilung Angewandte Ökologie und Paläoökologie / Projekte