Personen am Institut für Ökosystemforschung

Vorstand des Instituts für Ökosystemforschung

Name

Telefon e-mail
Adam, Dipl.-Ing. Kay 880-1501 kadam@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Allen-Taylor, Kehinde - -
Bahns, Mathias 880-3495 mbahns@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Beckers, Manfred 880-4653 mbeckers@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Birndorfer, Thomas M. Sc. 880-5009 tbirndorfer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Bork, Prof. Dr. Hans-Rudolf 880-3953 hrbork@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Bünning, Dipl.-Math. Hartwig 880-1229 hbuenning@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Büttner, M. Sc. Stefan * 600-2890 buettner@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dannath, Yasmin 880-5016 ydannath@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dazert, Dipl.-Geogr. Sophia 880-2983 sdazert@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Dreibrodt, PD Dr. habil. Stefan 880-5578
880-1502
sdreibrodt@)ecology.uni-kiel.de
Erfmeier, Prof. Dr. Alexandra 880-1010 aerfmeier@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Germany, Dipl.-Biol. Markus 880-3637 mgermany@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Hansen, M. Sc. Miriam * 600-2890 mhansen@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Hock, M. Sc. Maria 880-3637 mhock@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Jansen, Dr. rer. nat. Doris 880-4601 dkramer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Kalwij, Dr. Jesse M. 880-4082 jkalwij@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Khamnueva, M. Sc. Svetlana 880-7442 skhamnueva@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Kiesow, M.Sc. Sandra 880-5233 skiesow@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Kramer, Dipl.-Des. Doris 880-4601 dkramer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Mera, M. Sc. Alejandra * 600-2890 amera@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Mieth, Dr. rer. nat. Andreas 880-4168 amieth@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Moser, M. A. Daniela 880-1199 dmoser@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Mütze, Dr. Henrike 880-1779 polarbiol@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Peña, Dipl.-Biol. Karina 880-1105 kpena@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Piepenburg, Prof. Dr. Dieter 600-1264 dpiepenburg@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Prastowo, Erwin 880-5009 eprastowo@)ecology.uni-kiel.de
Rickert, Dr. rer. nat. Björn 880-5016 brickert@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Rücker, Dr. rer. nat. Kirsten 880-4313 kruecker@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Scheffer, Clemens von 880-5233 cscheffer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Schrautzer, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. J. 880-4595 jschrautzer@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Schroedter, Dipl.-Prähist. Tim 880-4313 tschroedter@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
Schütz, Marcus 880-1406 mschuetz@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Seguin, M. Sc. Joana 880-5233 jseguin@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Shafiei, Samar 880-5009 sshafiei@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Trepel, Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael 988 7041 mtrepel@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Unkel, Prof. Dr. Ingmar 880-5241 iunkel@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Wendt, Jann - jwendt@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Witt, Britta (Sekretariat) 880-1214 bwitt@ecology.uni-kiel.de
Zakel, Thomas 880-1105 tzakel@ecology.uni-kiel.de

* CATS – Polarökologie